Title/Description   Author

The definitive site for Indie Authored Books

Indie Book Lounge - Book Of The Day

Featured Titles For Tuesday, May 17th 2022

indie ebook cover
View more books by this author

Summoning Their Elementalist

By Shannon Pemrick
The Indie Book Lounge Romance Book of the Day

In the game of love, summon the means to win. Jasper didn’t set out to fall in love with his best friend and professional gaming partner, Zach—hell, he never thought it an option. But when an accident took his wife’s life, leaving him a single parent, the two found comfort in each other. Happy again, he couldn’t have wanted more. Until the newbie spitfire redhead in their guild smoked them both in a duel, and subsequently agreed to join their team. Quick with her spells and even quicker with her words, she’s got a soft spot for his daughter, and a growing place in his heart, as w... Read more by clicking the book cover image at left

Buy at Amazon.com
Other Formats...   Buy at Barnes and Noble Nook  eBook for iPad, Android, and other media  Get it in paperback

Indie Book Lounge is THE hottest spot to find Indie books for your Kindle®, iPad®, Nook®, and more from over 2,200 Independent Authors and Publishers. We have dozens of genres with thousands of titles. So what are you waiting for? Select a genre and discover why Indie Authors are the BEST!

Check Out The Latest Indie Titles...
indie ebook cover

Love's Games

By JV PRESOGNA

It is love that plays the games with people, many times in a way that nobody can control. The events that happen in "Love's Games" are not the result of people playing games with each other, but rather the people themselves are being played with by love. Love's many games, as long and painful as they might sometimes be, always have options on the road to eternal happiness, but the choices people make can sometimes be regretful.

The story takes place in 1980, a time in America when unemployment and inflation were high, and the country was held hostage by the Iranian Crisis. In a matter of a few weeks, a year's worth of emotions engulf John Miles and his girlfriend Mary Gresham, along with their friends, George, Tammy, and Mitch. All ex... Read more by clicking the book cover image at left

Other Formats...   Get it in paperback

indie ebook cover

Daggers and Destiny (Web Source)

By Anita Coossa

An orphan with no job, no home, and no last name, sixteen-year-old Mala scrapes along day by day with her younger brother, Baz, in their small village.
But when she discovers a mysterious stone, her whole world comes crashing down.
Suddenly, she faces massive adversity, a quest for bloody revenge, and a power so great she fears it.
Will she find peace amidst the chaos?
Or is her world fated to burn?
Brimming with magic, action, and a riveting quest for revenge, Daggers and Destiny explores a world of ruination and renewal. This prequel to the Althuria Chronicles is a YA fantasy adventure perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashes and Red Queen.

ALT: Brimming with magic, action, and a riveting quest for revenge, Daggers and Destiny ex... Read more by clicking the book cover image at left

Buy at Amazon.com
Other Formats...   eBook for iPad, Android, and other media  Get it in paperback

indie ebook cover

The Asht Yogis

By Ravi Ranjan Goswami

The Asht Yogis by Ravi Ranjan Goswami is the story of the fictional Guru Vishnudeva, who aims to create a team of eight individuals who will become the Asht Yogis to help humanity in the darkest of times. Guru Vishnu trains the eight men himself and imparts his knowledge: eight special abilities that will help people in need. Learning the ashta siddhis from Guru Vishnu was the easy part; practicing these powers and using them for the betterment of people was the hard part. When tragedy strikes and chaos ensues, it is up to Paras, Shankara, Satveer, Nagarjuna, Arjun, Hanuman, Anupama, and Surajmukhi to act. Collectively they are the Asht Yogis, disciples of Guruji who will prepare them to become the leaders of the future.

Buy at Amazon.com
Other Formats...   Get it in paperback

indie ebook cover

Hope Has a Dream

By Romina Vinci

Hope is a brave young girl who dreams of a better world.

When her best friend Imani experiences an episode of racial discrimination, Hope can't just stay silent. She decides to act, and she does it in a truly inspiring way, following the example of her hero, Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.

Delightfully illustrated, this touching picture book encourages young minds to say no to racism and actively stand up against it.

Suitable for 5-9 year old children.

Available on Kindle Unlimited.

Buy at Amazon.com

indie ebook cover

A Second Chance at Beautiful

By Lindsay Murray

Maria Steel has everything going for her... until she gets pregnant her Freshman year of college. Refusing to run back to her parents, she calls up the father for help. She isn't sure why Andrew is helping her, but it's becoming harder and harder to imagine leaving once her twin boys are old enough for her to return to her life... Could there be something beautiful brewing between the two?

Buy at Amazon.com
Other Formats...   Buy at Barnes and Noble Nook

indie ebook cover

The Slave

By Lindsay Murray

Another Master for this slave... but this one is different. This one stops. This one listens. Why? What has Slave done to deserve such a good Master?

Buy at Amazon.com
Other Formats...   Buy at Barnes and Noble Nook


Google+

Latest Stats:

Total Active Books: 9832
Books Added this week: 9
Total Active Authors: 9928
New Authors this week: 33


Sign Up For Our Weekly
INDIE NEW RELEASES List!
Your Email:

NOTE: We hate spam too and will never give out your email to others



Friends of
The Lounge


Shea MacLeod
Living With Eddie
Patricia Caviglia
billbrownwritesnovels
Author in the Trenches
Writing Unhooked
Writer's Rest
Linda Rae Blair's Blog
Jennifer Rainey
T.M. Souders
Quirky Gurl
Linda Rae Blair
CJ Archer
Dark Neon
Katie Salidas
Lisa McCue (McCarty Griffin)
Word Pursuit
Steve Richer's Blog
Samantha Warren
Neil D. Ostroff
CottonCandy.org
Alan Nayes
Dara England
Sibel Hodge - Books & Stuff
Fran Jacobs
R. L. Kiser
Indies Unlimited
Author, Raven West
Nick Wastnage
Goblin Winter
Wren Emerson
Joe Perrone Jr.
Camilla Chafer
Susette Williams
Jess C. Scott
Helmy Kusuma.com
Lazy Jayn
Cidney Swanson
N.R. Wick
E-Book Readers
JR's Blog
Kathleen Valentine
Flirty & Feisty Romance Novel
Chaos and Insanity
Helen Hanson
Tony Richards
Caedem Marquez
David on the web
Wordsmith Pages
Keira Lea
The Wrinkly
Kindle Post
Stacking Books
A Dragon's Guide to Destiny
Robin Reed
Beerubaraoyaji Blog Bits
Karen Wojcik Berner
Steven R. Drennon

Find a Book By Genre...

Animals and Pets | Autobiography | Biography | Business | Children | Comics | Cookbook | 
Crime and Mystery | Environment and Nature | Fan Fiction | Fantasy | Gaming and Puzzles | General | Historical | Home and Garden | Horror | 
How to | Humor | Paranormal | Plays and Anthologies | Poetry | Political | Religion | Romance | SciFi | 
Sports | Suspense and Thriller | Textbook | True Crime | Unspecified | Westerns | Young Adult | 

About Us   Privacy

Copyright© 2022 Achilles Art LLC. All brand names and product names used on this website are trade names, service marks, trademarks, or registered trademarks of their respective owners. Furthermore, no mentioned product or brand endorses this website. indiebooklounge.com is in no way affiliated, sponsored or in any way the property of or responsibility of Google.com. Google®, Amazon®, Amazon.com, Kindle®, Barnes&Noble®, bn.com, PubIt®, Nook®, or smashwords.com other than standard reseller and/or affiliate agreements. Updated 01-19-2016 (Server Version 2.1).

* All information on books presented is the responsibility of the author / submittter to Indie Book Lounge (IBL). IBL is not resonsible for inaccuracies in the title, description, price, links, etc. for books listed. Please direct all inquiries regarding books listed to their respective author.