Title/Description   Author

The Jupiter Chronicles Book 1: The Secret of the Great Red Spot by Leonardo Ramirez

indie ebook cover

In the tradition of "City of Ember", "A Wrinkle in Time" and "Star Wars", this family adventure is a high stakes space race to save a world in chaos and bring a family back together that has been torn apart for too long.

Find your destiny.

Book One of a Science Fiction Children's Series

It is the year 1892 and Ian and Callie Castillo have had to suffer the hardships of a single parent family since their father went missing five years ago. Since then Ian has refused to use the last gift that his father left the wounded boy; a telescope that sits collecting dust in the attic.

When Callie decides to peer through its murky lens it activates the device and sends the Castillos to the steam-powered floating cities of Jupiter to rescue their father and save the Jovians before the Martians launch their attack.

Buy at Amazon.com
Other Formats...   Buy at Barnes and Noble Nook  Get it in paperback


About The Author...

indie author

Leonardo Ramirez

      

Leonardo Ramirez is an author, husband, a father, and a Karate instructor with a 4th degree black belt. He also holds a Brown Belt in American Bushido Kenjutsu which is the focused study of the Katana.

His first novel, Haven of Dante, is a supernatural Young Adult story centered on an ancient war between the Dante family and the nine circles of hell. Haven of Dante: The Staff of Moshe takes readers much deeper into the world of the family line with a prologue that begins with the plight of Dante Alighieri himself!

His follow up is a space epic book called The Jupiter Chronicles: The Secret of the Great Red Spot. It follows the adventure of two children as they are transported to the steam-powered cities of Jupiter where they find the secret of their long-lost father in the midst of a Martian attack.

Leonardo Ramirez lives with his wife Kristen, their daughter Mackenzy and their two dogs, Duchess and Tinkerbell in a suburb of Nashville, Tennessee.

Other Books By Leonardo Ramirez

indie ebook cover
The Jupiter Chronicles Book 1: T

Children
indie ebook cover
The Jupiter Chronicles Book 2: T

Children
indie ebook cover
Haven of Dante: The Graphic Nove

Comics
indie ebook cover
Haven of Dante: The Staff of Mos

Fantasy
indie ebook cover
The Orb of Terra (The Jupiter Ch

Children



Latest Stats:

Total Active Books: 7452
Books Added this week: 16
Total Active Authors: 4622
New Authors this week: 17


Sign Up For Our Weekly
INDIE NEW RELEASES List!
Your Email:

NOTE: We hate spam too and will never give out your email to others



Find a Book By Genre...

Animals and Pets | Autobiography | Biography | Business | Children | Comics | Cookbook | 
Crime and Mystery | Environment and Nature | Fan Fiction | Fantasy | Gaming and Puzzles | General | Historical | Home and Garden | Horror | 
How to | Humor | Paranormal | Plays and Anthologies | Poetry | Political | Religion | Romance | SciFi | 
Sports | Suspense and Thriller | Textbook | True Crime | Unspecified | Westerns | Young Adult | 

About Us   Privacy

Copyright© 2019 Achilles Art LLC. All brand names and product names used on this website are trade names, service marks, trademarks, or registered trademarks of their respective owners. Furthermore, no mentioned product or brand endorses this website. indiebooklounge.com is in no way affiliated, sponsored or in any way the property of or responsibility of Google.com. Google®, Amazon®, Amazon.com, Kindle®, Barnes&Noble®, bn.com, PubIt®, Nook®, or smashwords.com other than standard reseller and/or affiliate agreements. Updated 01-19-2016 (Server Version 2.1).

* All information on books presented is the responsibility of the author / submittter to Indie Book Lounge (IBL). IBL is not resonsible for inaccuracies in the title, description, price, links, etc. for books listed. Please direct all inquiries regarding books listed to their respective author.