Title/Description   Author

An Evil Shadow by ajdavidson

no cover found

Fans of Harlan Coben and James Patterson will enjoy this book. Val Bosanquet, a former New Orleans detective, is offered a job as Chief of a campus PD. A Haitian child killer he helped convict for the murder of her mother has just been enrolled at the university. Val stumbles across new evidence. Corporate corruption and Voodoo make for a volatile mix in the Deep South.

Buy at Amazon.com
Other Formats...   Buy at Barnes and Noble Nook  eBook for iPad, Android, and other media  Get it in paperback


About The Author...

indie author

ajdavidson

      

AJ Davidson - An Ulster Writer


AJ Davidson is a traditionally published author and playwright, who, in Spring 2010, made the switch to Indie. He is keen to explore the potential of a rapidly changing publishing world, and is enjoying the closer contact with his readers that e-books afford.

Born in Northern Ireland, AJ currently lives in the bucolic splendour of the Fermanagh Monaghan border. A graduate of Queen's University, Belfast, he has a degree in Social Anthropology. Married for 28 years, he has two children, a Harrier hound and a cat called Dusty.

Not one for staying long in the same place, AJ has lived in many countries across several continents. He has worked as a pea washer, crane-driver, restaurateur and scriptwriter.

Other Books By ajdavidson

no cover found
Piwko's Proof

Crime and Mystery
indie ebook cover
Churchill's Queen

Historical
no cover found
An Evil Shadow

Crime and Mystery
no cover found
Paper Ghosts

Crime and Mystery

no cover found
Wounded Tiger

Crime and Mystery
indie ebook cover
Death Sentence

Crime and Mystery
indie ebook cover
Moon on the Bayou - A Val Bosanq

Suspense and Thriller
indie ebook cover
Decoys

Crime and Mystery



Latest Stats:

Total Active Books: 6134
Books Added this week: 6
Total Active Authors: 3283
New Authors this week: 6


Sign Up For Our Weekly
INDIE NEW RELEASES List!
Your Email:

NOTE: We hate spam too and will never give out your email to others



Find a Book By Genre...

Animals and Pets | Autobiography | Biography | Business | Children | Comics | Cookbook | 
Crime and Mystery | Environment and Nature | Fan Fiction | Fantasy | Gaming and Puzzles | General | Historical | Home and Garden | Horror | 
How to | Humor | Paranormal | Plays and Anthologies | Poetry | Political | Religion | Romance | SciFi | 
Sports | Suspense and Thriller | Textbook | True Crime | Unspecified | Westerns | Young Adult | 

About Us   Privacy

Copyright© 2017 Achilles Art LLC. All brand names and product names used on this website are trade names, service marks, trademarks, or registered trademarks of their respective owners. Furthermore, no mentioned product or brand endorses this website. indiebooklounge.com is in no way affiliated, sponsored or in any way the property of or responsibility of Google.com. Google®, Amazon®, Amazon.com, Kindle®, Barnes&Noble®, bn.com, PubIt®, Nook®, or smashwords.com other than standard reseller and/or affiliate agreements. Updated 01-19-2016 (Server Version 2.1).

* All information on books presented is the responsibility of the author / submittter to Indie Book Lounge (IBL). IBL is not resonsible for inaccuracies in the title, description, price, links, etc. for books listed. Please direct all inquiries regarding books listed to their respective author.