Title/Description   Author

Enemies of Doves by SHANESSA GLUHM

indie ebook cover


When Joel and Clancy Fitchett find themselves at the center of a murder investigation, whispers of their past start to resurface—a history they hid and buried long ago. Their decision now will change everything. A second lie, a second pact and— hopefully—a second chance.

College student Garrison Stark is on a mission to find out if Clancy Fitchett is his biological grandfather. Though Clancy has been missing since 1946, Garrison plans to find him and discover the truth. But after unearthing sixty years of secrets, Garrison realizes the truth may be more than he bargained for.

Told in alternating timelines, Enemies of Doves is a tale of family secrets, deception, and the search for truth. Perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Allen Eskens.

Buy at Amazon.com
Other Formats...   eBook for iPad, Android, and other media  Get it in paperback


About The Author...

indie author

SHANESSA GLUHM

      

Shanessa Gluhm works as a librarian at an elementary school in New Mexico where she lives with her husband and children. It was during her own elementary days when a teacher encouraged Shanessa to write and share stories with the class. She hasn’t stopped writing since. Enemies of Doves is her debut novel.

Other Books By SHANESSA GLUHM

indie ebook cover
Enemies of Doves

Crime and Mystery




Latest Stats:

Total Active Books: 9851
Books Added this week: 2
Total Active Authors: 10000
New Authors this week: 8


Sign Up For Our Weekly
INDIE NEW RELEASES List!
Your Email:

NOTE: We hate spam too and will never give out your email to others



Find a Book By Genre...

Animals and Pets | Autobiography | Biography | Business | Children | Comics | Cookbook | 
Crime and Mystery | Environment and Nature | Fan Fiction | Fantasy | Gaming and Puzzles | General | Historical | Home and Garden | Horror | 
How to | Humor | Paranormal | Plays and Anthologies | Poetry | Political | Religion | Romance | SciFi | 
Sports | Suspense and Thriller | Textbook | True Crime | Unspecified | Westerns | Young Adult | 

About Us   Privacy

Copyright© 2022 Achilles Art LLC. All brand names and product names used on this website are trade names, service marks, trademarks, or registered trademarks of their respective owners. Furthermore, no mentioned product or brand endorses this website. indiebooklounge.com is in no way affiliated, sponsored or in any way the property of or responsibility of Google.com. Google®, Amazon®, Amazon.com, Kindle®, Barnes&Noble®, bn.com, PubIt®, Nook®, or smashwords.com other than standard reseller and/or affiliate agreements. Updated 01-19-2016 (Server Version 2.1).

* All information on books presented is the responsibility of the author / submittter to Indie Book Lounge (IBL). IBL is not resonsible for inaccuracies in the title, description, price, links, etc. for books listed. Please direct all inquiries regarding books listed to their respective author.