Title/Description   Author

War of the Black Tower: Part One by Jack Conner

indie ebook cover


When a dark power rises, only a doomed prince can stand against it.

Epic fantasy by bestselling author Jack Conner, "War of the Black Tower: Part One" is the start of a dark fantasy trilogy like no other. Full of action, suspense, tragedy and terror, it will propel readers through a war-torn land peopled with humans, elves and many other races, all fighting for their lives against the terrible forces gathering to the south.

For fans of J. R. R. Tolkien and George R. R. Martin.

Buy at Amazon.com


About The Author...

indie author

Jack Conner

      

Amazon bestselling author Jack Conner lives in Austin, Texas, a city of sunshine, live music and great Mexican food. He's been reading and writing all his life, always gravitating toward the fantastic. Inspired by the great fantasy writers, from Howard to Tolkien to Martin, he writes stories of constant tension, unrestrained longing, looming darkness and danger.

Other Books By Jack Conner

indie ebook cover
War of the Black Tower: Part One

Fantasy

indie ebook cover
The Atomic Sea

Unspecified




Latest Stats:

Total Active Books: 7548
Books Added this week: 37
Total Active Authors: 4685
New Authors this week: 20


Sign Up For Our Weekly
INDIE NEW RELEASES List!
Your Email:

NOTE: We hate spam too and will never give out your email to others



Find a Book By Genre...

Animals and Pets | Autobiography | Biography | Business | Children | Comics | Cookbook | 
Crime and Mystery | Environment and Nature | Fan Fiction | Fantasy | Gaming and Puzzles | General | Historical | Home and Garden | Horror | 
How to | Humor | Paranormal | Plays and Anthologies | Poetry | Political | Religion | Romance | SciFi | 
Sports | Suspense and Thriller | Textbook | True Crime | Unspecified | Westerns | Young Adult | 

About Us   Privacy

Copyright© 2019 Achilles Art LLC. All brand names and product names used on this website are trade names, service marks, trademarks, or registered trademarks of their respective owners. Furthermore, no mentioned product or brand endorses this website. indiebooklounge.com is in no way affiliated, sponsored or in any way the property of or responsibility of Google.com. Google®, Amazon®, Amazon.com, Kindle®, Barnes&Noble®, bn.com, PubIt®, Nook®, or smashwords.com other than standard reseller and/or affiliate agreements. Updated 01-19-2016 (Server Version 2.1).

* All information on books presented is the responsibility of the author / submittter to Indie Book Lounge (IBL). IBL is not resonsible for inaccuracies in the title, description, price, links, etc. for books listed. Please direct all inquiries regarding books listed to their respective author.