Title/Description   Author

The Queen and the Dagger (A Book of Theo novella) by Melanie Ansley

indie ebook cover


When the rabbit princess Indigo realizes her crown is threatened, she must battle her own aunt and mentor to save her throne, and her future.

An action adventure fantasy for fans of "Redwall" or "Watership Down", this is a companion novella to "Theo and the Forbidden Language", Volume One of "The Book of Theo" series.

Buy at Amazon.com
Other Formats...   Buy at Barnes and Noble Nook  eBook for iPad, Android, and other media


About The Author...

indie author

Melanie Ansley

      

Melanie Ansley is the author of the animal fantasy "The Book of Theo" series. She was born in Windsor, Ontario, then bundled off to China at the age of five. Her fascination with mythical talking animals started in Shanghai, where she'd buy Chinese comics like "Journey to the West". In the 1980s she spent most of her lunch breaks in her Hong Kong primary school's library, where she developed an insatiable appetite for fantasy and historical fiction. She now splits her time between Beijing and Los Angeles, and has written several produced screenplays.

Other Books By Melanie Ansley

indie ebook cover
Theo and the Forbidden Language

Fantasy
indie ebook cover
The Queen and the Dagger (A Book

Fantasy




Latest Stats:

Total Active Books: 7631
Books Added this week: 12
Total Active Authors: 4763
New Authors this week: 14


Sign Up For Our Weekly
INDIE NEW RELEASES List!
Your Email:

NOTE: We hate spam too and will never give out your email to others



Find a Book By Genre...

Animals and Pets | Autobiography | Biography | Business | Children | Comics | Cookbook | 
Crime and Mystery | Environment and Nature | Fan Fiction | Fantasy | Gaming and Puzzles | General | Historical | Home and Garden | Horror | 
How to | Humor | Paranormal | Plays and Anthologies | Poetry | Political | Religion | Romance | SciFi | 
Sports | Suspense and Thriller | Textbook | True Crime | Unspecified | Westerns | Young Adult | 

About Us   Privacy

Copyright© 2019 Achilles Art LLC. All brand names and product names used on this website are trade names, service marks, trademarks, or registered trademarks of their respective owners. Furthermore, no mentioned product or brand endorses this website. indiebooklounge.com is in no way affiliated, sponsored or in any way the property of or responsibility of Google.com. Google®, Amazon®, Amazon.com, Kindle®, Barnes&Noble®, bn.com, PubIt®, Nook®, or smashwords.com other than standard reseller and/or affiliate agreements. Updated 01-19-2016 (Server Version 2.1).

* All information on books presented is the responsibility of the author / submittter to Indie Book Lounge (IBL). IBL is not resonsible for inaccuracies in the title, description, price, links, etc. for books listed. Please direct all inquiries regarding books listed to their respective author.