Title/Description   Author

If You Like to Laugh, Volume One by Piso Mojado

indie ebook cover

A fun book. Approximately two dozen humorous lyrics and light verse, from one stanza to several pages. Appropriate for all ages.
The first of four volumes of the "If you like to laugh" series.

Buy at Amazon.com
Other Formats...   Buy at Barnes and Noble Nook  eBook for iPad, Android, and other media


About The Author...

indie author

Piso Mojado


Other Books By Piso Mojado

indie ebook cover
The Monsters That Were Afraid of

Children

indie ebook cover
Why The Russian Language May Be

Humor

indie ebook cover
I Want An Elephant And A Giraffe

Children
indie ebook cover
"11/11/11"

SciFi

indie ebook cover
If You Like to Laugh, Volume One

Humor
indie ebook cover
Canada Died?

General

indie ebook cover
The dog who sighed

Children

indie ebook cover
The dog who cried "Woof"

Animals and Pets

indie ebook cover
The dog that moo-ed

Children
indie ebook cover
The Rock That Was Afraid To Swim

Humor

indie ebook cover
The Death of Medicine

General



Latest Stats:

Total Active Books: 5807
Books Added this week: 19
Total Active Authors: 3050
New Authors this week: 13


Sign Up For Our Weekly
INDIE NEW RELEASES List!
Your Email:

NOTE: We hate spam too and will never give out your email to others



Find a Book By Genre...

Animals and Pets | Autobiography | Biography | Business | Children | Comics | Cookbook | 
Crime and Mystery | Environment and Nature | Fan Fiction | Fantasy | Gaming and Puzzles | General | Historical | Home and Garden | Horror | 
How to | Humor | Paranormal | Plays and Anthologies | Poetry | Political | Religion | Romance | SciFi | 
Sports | Suspense and Thriller | Textbook | True Crime | Unspecified | Westerns | Young Adult | 

About Us   Privacy

Copyright© 2017 Achilles Art LLC. All brand names and product names used on this website are trade names, service marks, trademarks, or registered trademarks of their respective owners. Furthermore, no mentioned product or brand endorses this website. indiebooklounge.com is in no way affiliated, sponsored or in any way the property of or responsibility of Google.com. Google®, Amazon®, Amazon.com, Kindle®, Barnes&Noble®, bn.com, PubIt®, Nook®, or smashwords.com other than standard reseller and/or affiliate agreements. Updated 01-19-2016 (Server Version 2.1).

* All information on books presented is the responsibility of the author / submittter to Indie Book Lounge (IBL). IBL is not resonsible for inaccuracies in the title, description, price, links, etc. for books listed. Please direct all inquiries regarding books listed to their respective author.