Title/Description   Author

Mad Gods - Volume II by athanasios

indie ebook cover


5-Predatory Ethics
6-Dark Genesis
7-Faith:Father Figure
8-Routine

CHAPTER DESCRIPTIONS
For fans of Dan Brown, Garth Nix, Michael Baignet, Joseph Campbell & Elaine Pagels, the Omen & the Exorcist... Every chapter includes illustrated covers with unique & individualized art.

- Predatory Ethics -
Balzeer McGrath, the Supreme Tribunal of the Luciferian Church is scrounging all over the earth to find his lost, usurped saviour, the fabled Beast of the Apocalypse, the Antichrist.

-Dark Genesis -
On the opposite side of the world the Antichrist is born to a normal unsuspecting couple. Kostadino watches as the Beast of the Apocalypse is born. He bides his time to do the unthinkable for the good of Mankind.

- Faith:Father Figure -
Kostadino takes to the road with damned infant in tow. He saves the boy, then only known as Nino, from his terrified parents who were grateful to give him to a vengeful church and a fate worse than death.

- Routine -
The bond between Kostadino & Nino begins to form as they travel the back roads and highways of America. While avoiding Luciferians & their minions Nino agrees to Kostadino

Buy at Amazon.com
Other Formats...   eBook for iPad, Android, and other media


About The Author...

indie author

athanasios

      

I shall refer to myself as the imperial We or in the third person because it sounds pretentious &
gives me a false sense of superiority: ahh, imagination is a wonderful thing.

Athanasios works in Montreal as a graphic/video artist, illustrator & writer in dvd production & film.
He has been researching & crafting Mad Gods: weaving in factual & rumoured history for over ten years.

Athanasios has been interested in religion & faith since childhood. This led to studying a bewildering
variety of beliefs from pagan, wicca, judaism, christianity, islam, to hindu, buddhism, shinto, luciferianism &
much more. The interest made its own momentum & brought Mad Gods.

His other interests include most entertainment, from film, to television & books. He won't try video games
for the same reason he doesn't keep his favourite booze in the house; he would do nothing else.
There was a short time that he was into World of Warcraft but that became the obsession he knew it would be.
He had to leave it for a deeper & more engrossing one: Mad Gods.

Other Books By athanasios

indie ebook cover
Mad Gods - Volume II

Paranormal

indie ebook cover
Mad Gods - Volume I

Paranormal

indie ebook cover
Mad Gods - Redux

Paranormal
indie ebook cover
Mad Gods - Volume IV

Paranormal

indie ebook cover
Mad Gods - Volume III

Paranormal

indie ebook cover
Mad Gods - Volume V

Paranormal




Latest Stats:

Total Active Books: 7308
Books Added this week: 19
Total Active Authors: 4483
New Authors this week: 18


Sign Up For Our Weekly
INDIE NEW RELEASES List!
Your Email:

NOTE: We hate spam too and will never give out your email to others



Find a Book By Genre...

Animals and Pets | Autobiography | Biography | Business | Children | Comics | Cookbook | 
Crime and Mystery | Environment and Nature | Fan Fiction | Fantasy | Gaming and Puzzles | General | Historical | Home and Garden | Horror | 
How to | Humor | Paranormal | Plays and Anthologies | Poetry | Political | Religion | Romance | SciFi | 
Sports | Suspense and Thriller | Textbook | True Crime | Unspecified | Westerns | Young Adult | 

About Us   Privacy

Copyright© 2019 Achilles Art LLC. All brand names and product names used on this website are trade names, service marks, trademarks, or registered trademarks of their respective owners. Furthermore, no mentioned product or brand endorses this website. indiebooklounge.com is in no way affiliated, sponsored or in any way the property of or responsibility of Google.com. Google®, Amazon®, Amazon.com, Kindle®, Barnes&Noble®, bn.com, PubIt®, Nook®, or smashwords.com other than standard reseller and/or affiliate agreements. Updated 01-19-2016 (Server Version 2.1).

* All information on books presented is the responsibility of the author / submittter to Indie Book Lounge (IBL). IBL is not resonsible for inaccuracies in the title, description, price, links, etc. for books listed. Please direct all inquiries regarding books listed to their respective author.