Title/Description   Author

Arcadia: The Complete Collection - 10th Anniversary Edition (A YA Fantasy Series) by Al Stone

indie ebook cover


AN UNTOLD PROPHECY, A BROKEN COVENANT AND A FALLEN ANGEL AS AN ALLY.

WILL CHARLIE SURVIVE?

Arcadia, 10th Anniversary Edition is a complete collection, featuring three full-length novels in a single volume for the first time. A young-adult fantasy series full of magic, mythology and adventure. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson and Lord of the Rings.

Talisman Of El

They have always been here … watching in silence. Now both worlds are about to collide.

Charlie Blake has always known he was different. He hears what others don’t. He sees what others can’t. In his quest for the truth, he discovers he is the physical embodiment of a powerful ruler and finds himself locked in an ancient battle between good and evil that threatens the life of every being on Earth.

Blackout

Hold your breath. It’s contagious.

Saving mankind becomes near impossible when Charlie’s visions start to invade his reality. He can no longer identify what’s real. When he starts exhibiting symptoms of a deadly disease, he faces a race against time to find a cure, but shocking revelations makes him question where his true allegiance lies.

Ground Zero

Mankind’s only hope is not human. Approach with caution.

26,000 years ago, a supernatural apocalypse almost wiped out civilisation. Now that time has come again and no one is destined to survive. Charlie Blake is determined to stop the apocalypse, but fate might not have the same agenda. Is Charlie destined to save the world or destroy it?

Buy at Amazon.com
Other Formats...   Buy at Barnes and Noble Nook  eBook for iPad, Android, and other media  Get it in paperback


About The Author...

indie author

Al Stone

      

Al Stone is the author of the Arcadia Saga (YA Fantasy). After graduating with a BA in Film & Television, Al worked in the television industry for a brief period before a disabling injury led to a pursuit in storytelling. Talisman Of El is Al's debut novel. The sequels Blackout and Ground Zero are currently available for sale.

At present, Al lives in England, United Kingdom.

Other Books By Al Stone

indie ebook cover
Arcadia: The Complete Collection

Young Adult




Latest Stats:

Total Active Books: 9952
Books Added this week: 9
Total Active Authors: 10387
New Authors this week: 19


Sign Up For Our Weekly
INDIE NEW RELEASES List!
Your Email:

NOTE: We hate spam too and will never give out your email to others



Find a Book By Genre...

Animals and Pets | Autobiography | Biography | Business | Children | Comics | Cookbook | 
Crime and Mystery | Environment and Nature | Fan Fiction | Fantasy | Gaming and Puzzles | General | Historical | Home and Garden | Horror | 
How to | Humor | Paranormal | Plays and Anthologies | Poetry | Political | Religion | Romance | SciFi | 
Sports | Suspense and Thriller | Textbook | True Crime | Unspecified | Westerns | Young Adult | 

About Us   Privacy

Copyright© 2022 Achilles Art LLC. All brand names and product names used on this website are trade names, service marks, trademarks, or registered trademarks of their respective owners. Furthermore, no mentioned product or brand endorses this website. indiebooklounge.com is in no way affiliated, sponsored or in any way the property of or responsibility of Google.com. Google®, Amazon®, Amazon.com, Kindle®, Barnes&Noble®, bn.com, PubIt®, Nook®, or smashwords.com other than standard reseller and/or affiliate agreements. Updated 01-19-2016 (Server Version 2.1).

* All information on books presented is the responsibility of the author / submittter to Indie Book Lounge (IBL). IBL is not resonsible for inaccuracies in the title, description, price, links, etc. for books listed. Please direct all inquiries regarding books listed to their respective author.