Title/Description   Author

First Earth: Book One in the Arch Mage Series by Cami Murdock Jensen

indie ebook cover


Raging scars and chronic pain made her different. Her courage made her savior of 2 worlds

Agnes Ann Cavanaugh was always different from the other girls. Not just because of her scars, or the nerve damage to her legs… She can sense when people are lying, just by looking at them. And she can read almost any language, even ones she doesn’t speak.

Things get even stranger when Agnes interns with a professor of ancient texts. She is assigned to translate an ancient tablet, written in a dead. But before she can decipher its mysterious markings, a horde of monsters and a librarian with a ghostly aura attack from the shadows!

Rescued by an old man named Temnon, and his shapeshifting cat, Agnes is whisked away to a magical world known as First Earth. Lost and afraid, the teenage girl is thrust into a magical conflict, centuries in the making. But as the forces of good and evil clash, she discovers a darker power lurking behind the scenes, manipulating events for its own fiendish desires to steal her magic.

Can Agnes find the strength to summon her inner light, and defeat this demonic entity once and for all? Or will both earths fall before it’s terrifying power…

Journey to a world of strange creatures, heart-racing adventure, and wondrous magic. Fans of J.A. Andrews and Lucia Ashta and Brigid Kemmerer will love this coming of age fantasy series.

Buy at Amazon.com


About The Author...

indie author

Cami Murdock Jensen

      

Cami Murdock Jensen grew up in Spanish Fork, Utah, fostering two passions: science and the fine arts. As a senior in high school, she won the Sterling Scholar in science and cloned DNA to compete on the state level. One year later, she wrote the score for her first children’s musical, "Robin Hood: Tales of Ye Merry Wood", which she later published. She has since dedicated years to teaching, writing, composing, and directing, as well as studying the genetic defect that runs in her family. Cami has six amazing children who have battled leagues of demons and a husband who is a much better hero than any prince.

Other Books By Cami Murdock Jensen

indie ebook cover
First Earth: Book One in the Arc

Young Adult

indie ebook cover
Second Earth: Book Two in the Ar

Young Adult



Latest Stats:

Total Active Books: 8431
Books Added this week: 16
Total Active Authors: 7687
New Authors this week: 89


Sign Up For Our Weekly
INDIE NEW RELEASES List!
Your Email:

NOTE: We hate spam too and will never give out your email to others



Find a Book By Genre...

Animals and Pets | Autobiography | Biography | Business | Children | Comics | Cookbook | 
Crime and Mystery | Environment and Nature | Fan Fiction | Fantasy | Gaming and Puzzles | General | Historical | Home and Garden | Horror | 
How to | Humor | Paranormal | Plays and Anthologies | Poetry | Political | Religion | Romance | SciFi | 
Sports | Suspense and Thriller | Textbook | True Crime | Unspecified | Westerns | Young Adult | 

About Us   Privacy

Copyright© 2020 Achilles Art LLC. All brand names and product names used on this website are trade names, service marks, trademarks, or registered trademarks of their respective owners. Furthermore, no mentioned product or brand endorses this website. indiebooklounge.com is in no way affiliated, sponsored or in any way the property of or responsibility of Google.com. Google®, Amazon®, Amazon.com, Kindle®, Barnes&Noble®, bn.com, PubIt®, Nook®, or smashwords.com other than standard reseller and/or affiliate agreements. Updated 01-19-2016 (Server Version 2.1).

* All information on books presented is the responsibility of the author / submittter to Indie Book Lounge (IBL). IBL is not resonsible for inaccuracies in the title, description, price, links, etc. for books listed. Please direct all inquiries regarding books listed to their respective author.