Title/Description   Author

Second Earth: Book Two in the Arch Mage Series by Cami Murdock Jensen

indie ebook cover

An ancient force has awakened. And only a brave young girl can tame its destructive power…

After defeating the evil forces that threatened the worlds of the Jent Path, Agnes Ann Cavanaugh has continued her magical studies. But despite her hard work and skilled tutors, she still struggles to master her power while managing her chronic pain. Until her handsome friend Temnon and his shapeshifting cat return, and whisk Agnes with her family to train on a deserted island.

However, her training quickly goes awry when a deadly earthquake forces her to use her powers to save innocent lives from catastrophe. Temnon suspects something sinister may lie at the heart of the disaster. Returning to First Earth, the pair of investigators quickly learn that there is more to these mysterious tremors than meets the eye… and now Agnes’s home, Second Earth, is in danger of complete annihilation…

Joining with two brilliant elementals, they travel to Second Earth’s core, where they discover a force unlike anything they have ever confronted. A new magic with the power to annihilate entire worlds… or give birth to a new dawn. And as Agnes is catapulted into a dangerous journey through time and space, she soon learns that the fate of a billion souls rests on her shoulders.

If she makes the wrong choice, countless worlds will be doomed—including her own.

Journey to a world of strange creatures, heart-racing adventure, and wondrous magic. Fans of Michael G. Manning and Lucia Ashta and Brigid Kemmerer will love this coming of age fantasy series.

Buy at Amazon.com


About The Author...

indie author

Cami Murdock Jensen

      

Cami Murdock Jensen grew up in Spanish Fork, Utah, fostering two passions: science and the fine arts. As a senior in high school, she won the Sterling Scholar in science and cloned DNA to compete on the state level. One year later, she wrote the score for her first children’s musical, "Robin Hood: Tales of Ye Merry Wood", which she later published. She has since dedicated years to teaching, writing, composing, and directing, as well as studying the genetic defect that runs in her family. Cami has six amazing children who have battled leagues of demons and a husband who is a much better hero than any prince.

Other Books By Cami Murdock Jensen

indie ebook cover
First Earth: Book One in the Arc

Young Adult

indie ebook cover
Second Earth: Book Two in the Ar

Young Adult



Latest Stats:

Total Active Books: 8077
Books Added this week: 32
Total Active Authors: 6567
New Authors this week: 145


Sign Up For Our Weekly
INDIE NEW RELEASES List!
Your Email:

NOTE: We hate spam too and will never give out your email to others



Find a Book By Genre...

Animals and Pets | Autobiography | Biography | Business | Children | Comics | Cookbook | 
Crime and Mystery | Environment and Nature | Fan Fiction | Fantasy | Gaming and Puzzles | General | Historical | Home and Garden | Horror | 
How to | Humor | Paranormal | Plays and Anthologies | Poetry | Political | Religion | Romance | SciFi | 
Sports | Suspense and Thriller | Textbook | True Crime | Unspecified | Westerns | Young Adult | 

About Us   Privacy

Copyright© 2020 Achilles Art LLC. All brand names and product names used on this website are trade names, service marks, trademarks, or registered trademarks of their respective owners. Furthermore, no mentioned product or brand endorses this website. indiebooklounge.com is in no way affiliated, sponsored or in any way the property of or responsibility of Google.com. Google®, Amazon®, Amazon.com, Kindle®, Barnes&Noble®, bn.com, PubIt®, Nook®, or smashwords.com other than standard reseller and/or affiliate agreements. Updated 01-19-2016 (Server Version 2.1).

* All information on books presented is the responsibility of the author / submittter to Indie Book Lounge (IBL). IBL is not resonsible for inaccuracies in the title, description, price, links, etc. for books listed. Please direct all inquiries regarding books listed to their respective author.