Title/Description   Author

The definitive site for Indie Authored Books

Indie Book Lounge - Book Of The Day

Featured Titles For Thursday, September 21st 2017

indie ebook cover
View more books by this author

A Tail To Remember

By Justin T. Hunt
The Indie Book Lounge Fantasy Book of the Day

The world of Freiyon! Magical, mysterious, frightening, clever, mystical! It's a place where animals and trees can walk and talk like humans and magical beings and magical happenings can happen almost on a daily basis. And where one squirrel, escaped from a zoo in the Human World, is about to embark on the biggest travelling adventure of his life. Along the way he will encounter new friends, battle vicious enemies, solve odd puzzles and explore a vast amount of the magical world he finds himself in. The Freiyon Fables is a trilogy of magical adventures taking place between two worlds, the Hu... Read more by clicking the book cover image at left

Buy at Amazon.com
Other Formats...   Get it in paperback

Indie Book Lounge is THE hottest spot to find Indie books for your Kindle®, iPad®, Nook®, and more from over 2,200 Independent Authors and Publishers. We have dozens of genres with thousands of titles. So what are you waiting for? Select a genre and discover why Indie Authors are the BEST!

Check Out The Latest Indie Titles...
indie ebook cover

A Tail To Remember

By Justin T. Hunt

The world of Freiyon! Magical, mysterious, frightening, clever, mystical! It's a place where animals and trees can walk and talk like humans and magical beings and magical happenings can happen almost on a daily basis. And where one squirrel, escaped from a zoo in the Human World, is about to embark on the biggest travelling adventure of his life. Along the way he will encounter new friends, battle vicious enemies, solve odd puzzles and explore a vast amount of the magical world he finds himself in.
The Freiyon Fables is a trilogy of magical adventures taking place between two worlds, the Human world and the world of Freiyon. This first one is more exploration and getting to know the mysteries lands within the World of Freiyon and what ea... Read more by clicking the book cover image at left

Buy at Amazon.com
Other Formats...   Get it in paperback

indie ebook cover

A Danger to God Himself

By John Draper

A Mormon missionary goes insane on his mission and all hell breaks loose. Miraculous occurrences. Various sexual congress. The God of the Universe striking people dead. Mormon missionary Kenny Feller has realized that God isn’t about to give him an ounce of the miracle power he needs to succeed on his mission—as promised. Then his junior companion shows up—the wisecracking Jared Baserman—and immediately starts hearing heavenly voices and seeing fantastic visions. For Kenny, it is immediately clear that God has sent Jared to propel him into Mormon Manhood. Soon enough, interests both virtuous and malevolent cozy up to Kenny and Jared, eager to make use of Jared’s gifting. As Jared’s messages grow more bizarre, Kenny begins to wo... Read more by clicking the book cover image at left

Buy at Amazon.com

indie ebook cover

Haven of Dante: The Staff of Moshe

By Leonardo Ramirez

Haven Irena Dante, seventeen, struggles with a dysfunctional family. Her workaholic father is never there, but his absence is filled by a loving mother harboring the secret and mysterious past of their family. The Dantes are inheritors of a centuries old legacy stretching back to Dante Alighieri himself.

They fight to contain the nine circles of hell described in the classic literature "Dante's Inferno."

Today, the nine circles have infiltrated the world at every level, operating as a secret society known as "The Aristocracy." The only thing stopping The Aristocracy from world domination is the Dante family line.

Now its Haven's turn to carry that torch.

Combining literary fiction with fantasy, this action-packed young adult a... Read more by clicking the book cover image at left

Buy at Amazon.com
Other Formats...   Buy at Barnes and Noble Nook  Get it in paperback

indie ebook cover

Haven of Dante: The Graphic Novel

By Leonardo Ramirez

The Dante family line has been in the fires of an ancient war between humanity and the nine circles of hell for generations. As a self-proclaimed “Aristocracy” the circles have now set their sights on the one chosen to fight the raging war … Haven Irena Dante. But soon after the tragic death of her mother, Haven endures the vile theft of her innocence and disappears. No one has seen or heard from her in two years … until now.

Somehow she has been changed. And when all nine circles of hell conspire to recreate their realm on the surface there is no one that can stop them. No one, that is, except Haven.

Steeped rich in history, Haven races at the speed of thought into the realms of action and adventure with fantasy and horror wh... Read more by clicking the book cover image at left

Buy at Amazon.com
Other Formats...   Get it in paperback

indie ebook cover

The Jupiter Chronicles Book 2: The Ice Orphan of Ganymede

By Leonardo Ramirez

Book Two of a Science Fiction Children's Series

The war has been won, the Jovians are free of the tyranny of Phobos, but the planet now lies in ruins. The Sinu and the Fiegan Firelords are threatening a civil war and the people of Jupiter are going hungry. First Petros has failed as their protector and General Ardor wants him replaced.

To make matters worse, the Castillos face a new challenge.Ian is sick and no doctor on Earth can help him.When Ian and Callie return to Jupiter to find a cure, they discover that the secret may be found in the Book of Ganymede. But now, the book is missing.Left with no answers they are forced to face a painful truth.

Ian is dying.

Buy at Amazon.com
Other Formats...   Buy at Barnes and Noble Nook  Get it in paperback

indie ebook cover

The Jupiter Chronicles Book 1: The Secret of the Great Red Spot

By Leonardo Ramirez

In the tradition of "City of Ember", "A Wrinkle in Time" and "Star Wars", this family adventure is a high stakes space race to save a world in chaos and bring a family back together that has been torn apart for too long.

Find your destiny.

Book One of a Science Fiction Children's Series

It is the year 1892 and Ian and Callie Castillo have had to suffer the hardships of a single parent family since their father went missing five years ago. Since then Ian has refused to use the last gift that his father left the wounded boy; a telescope that sits collecting dust in the attic.

When Callie decides to peer through its murky lens it activates the device and sends the Castillos to the steam-powered floating cities of Jupiter to rescue... Read more by clicking the book cover image at left

Buy at Amazon.com
Other Formats...   Buy at Barnes and Noble Nook  Get it in paperback


Google+

Latest Stats:

Total Active Books: 5998
Books Added this week: 15
Total Active Authors: 3182
New Authors this week: 10


Sign Up For Our Weekly
INDIE NEW RELEASES List!
Your Email:

NOTE: We hate spam too and will never give out your email to others



Friends of
The Lounge


Karen Wojcik Berner
Tony Richards
Caedem Marquez
Alan Nayes
Keira Lea
Kathleen Valentine
Neil D. Ostroff
Joe Perrone Jr.
Stacking Books
A Dragon's Guide to Destiny
Beerubaraoyaji Blog Bits
Flirty & Feisty Romance Novel
billbrownwritesnovels
Linda Rae Blair
The Wrinkly
Nick Wastnage
Fran Jacobs
Jennifer Rainey
Sibel Hodge - Books & Stuff
Word Pursuit
Samantha Warren
Shea MacLeod
Chaos and Insanity
N.R. Wick
Author in the Trenches
Robin Reed
Jess C. Scott
Lazy Jayn
Dara England
T.M. Souders
Cidney Swanson
Linda Rae Blair's Blog
Kindle Post
Dark Neon
Writing Unhooked
Wordsmith Pages
Quirky Gurl
Steven R. Drennon
Indies Unlimited
CottonCandy.org
Patricia Caviglia
JR's Blog
Lisa McCue (McCarty Griffin)
Katie Salidas
Living With Eddie
Goblin Winter
CJ Archer
Steve Richer's Blog
Writer's Rest
Susette Williams
E-Book Readers
R. L. Kiser
Helmy Kusuma.com
Helen Hanson
Wren Emerson
Camilla Chafer
David on the web
Author, Raven West

Find a Book By Genre...

Animals and Pets | Autobiography | Biography | Business | Children | Comics | Cookbook | 
Crime and Mystery | Environment and Nature | Fan Fiction | Fantasy | Gaming and Puzzles | General | Historical | Home and Garden | Horror | 
How to | Humor | Paranormal | Plays and Anthologies | Poetry | Political | Religion | Romance | SciFi | 
Sports | Suspense and Thriller | Textbook | True Crime | Unspecified | Westerns | Young Adult | 

About Us   Privacy

Copyright© 2017 Achilles Art LLC. All brand names and product names used on this website are trade names, service marks, trademarks, or registered trademarks of their respective owners. Furthermore, no mentioned product or brand endorses this website. indiebooklounge.com is in no way affiliated, sponsored or in any way the property of or responsibility of Google.com. Google®, Amazon®, Amazon.com, Kindle®, Barnes&Noble®, bn.com, PubIt®, Nook®, or smashwords.com other than standard reseller and/or affiliate agreements. Updated 01-19-2016 (Server Version 2.1).

* All information on books presented is the responsibility of the author / submittter to Indie Book Lounge (IBL). IBL is not resonsible for inaccuracies in the title, description, price, links, etc. for books listed. Please direct all inquiries regarding books listed to their respective author.