Follow us on Twitter
 HOME  Article Archive  Contact Us  Register  Author Login


Search our site:
 
  

Facebook Twitter RSS Feed
 
Keep up with the latest offerings from Indie authors by subscribing to our newsletter. Each week, we feature new book selections, author bios, news, book deals, and other interesting tidbits!

Enter your email address:


NOTE: We hate spam as much as you do! We do not share your subscription information with anyone... PERIOD. Thank you.

Autobiography (11)
Biography (7)
Business (3)
Children / Young Readers (49)
Comics (1)
Cookbook (0)
Erotica (Adult) (33)
Fan Fiction (5)
Fantasy (72)
Fiction - Crime, Mystery (81)
Fiction - General (86)
Fiction - Historical (60)
Fiction - Romance (70)
Fiction - SciFi (109)
Fiction - Suspense / Thriller (80)
Fiction - Westerns (16)
How-to (26)
Humor (34)
Paranormal (52)
Poetry (17)
Religion (6)
Textbook (0)
True Crime (1)
Unspecified (64)
Young Adult (80)

 

Visit Me
Linnea_Hall
Paranormal

New Essays / Short Stories
Recent Article Mitchls Digital Division - 3/22/2011
Recent Article Mitchls Digital Multiplication - 3/22/2011
Recent Article Super Duper Dog, Corky The Yorkie - 3/21/2011
Recent Article Future Fable - 3/21/2011
Recent Article Go Home Corky The Yorkie - 3/21/2011
Recent Article Super Dude Dog, Corky The Yorkie - 3/21/2011
Recent Article KBiFF: Yuma's Best Rock Radio Station - 3/17/2011

Recent Articles
Recent Article Interview: The Shadow Of The Phoenix - 4/15/2011
Recent Article The Mystery of Babaji - 4/14/2011
Recent Article Kindle Save Me From The Lonely Abyss  - 4/13/2011
Recent Article Is the Pen Dead? - 4/12/2011
Recent Article Behind the Story: The Cloud Connection - 4/11/2011
Recent Article The Fans Who Count On You - 4/10/2011
Recent Article Vanity Publishing? - 4/9/2011
Recent Article User stats for authors and readers - 4/8/2011
Recent Article Cultivating Experts - 4/6/2011
Recent Article The eBook Revolution - Are You Onboard? - 4/5/2011


 


Books:
Autobiography (11)
Biography (7)
Business (3)
Children / Young Readers (49)
Comics (1)
Erotica (Adult) (33)
Fan Fiction (5)
Fantasy (72)
Fiction - Crime, Mystery (81)
Fiction - General (86)
Fiction - Historical (60)
Fiction - Romance (70)
Fiction - SciFi (109)
Fiction - Suspense / Thriller (80)
Fiction - Westerns (16)
How-to (26)
Humor (34)
Paranormal (52)
Poetry (17)
Religion (6)
True Crime (1)
Unspecified (64)
Young Adult (80)

Articles:
Kindle / Amazon (2)
Other eBook Reader (1)
Writing (7)
Publishing (3)
Marketing (4)
General (2)


Need an artist for your book?
Check out my work
Check out his portfolio.

About IndieBookLounge.com

IndieBookLounge.com is devoted to helping Independent authors and Publishers advertise and blog about their books. Member authors are also welcome to post articles related to Independent Publishing and other material. These articles are an excellent source for readers as well as our new Independent Authors.


Authors are welcome to register and post!

Are you an Independent author, publisher, or writer? If so, sign up for your FREE account on IndieBookLounge.com. You can write your own bio, list your ebooks, and offer suggestions and advice to other budding Indie's!

Register with IndieBookLounge

It's easy, and best of all it'sFREE!





Inception_125x125.jpg

Handango Inc.


   
  Lucy Kevin
Visit my website  

Share
 

Lucy Kevin is the author of books for teens and adults. Her novels are SEATTLE GIRL (A chick lit novel about love, dating...and my really big mouth), FALLING FAST (A romance about secrets, reality TV...and unexpected love), and SPARKS FLY (A fun romance about the "magic" of falling in love). LOVE, LOVE, LOVE is a digital compilation of all three complete novels at a discounted price! Watch for her next book, GABRIELLE, coming April 2011.

 
BOOK BREAK

Love, Love, Love (3 complete romance novels: Falling Fast - Seattle Girl - Sparks Fly) Fiction - Romance

***LOVE, LOVE, LOVE is a digital boxed set of three complete Lucy Kevin novels at a discounted price. (More than 600 pages!)***

Fans of Sophie Kinsella, Meg Cabot, Nora Roberts, Susan Mallery and Carly Phillips will enjoy LOVE, LOVE, LOVE - 3 complete romance novels for teen and adult readers.

FALLING FAST (A fun romance novel about secrets, reality TV...and unexpected love)
When Alexa is sent by a magazine to be an undercover contestant on the reality TV series "Falling For Mr. Right" she assumes the worst part of the assignment will be having to act like a brainless bimbo to win the affection of an arrogant guy out looking for his 15 minutes of fame. Color her shocked when it turns out not only are several of her fellow contestants intelligent, funny women...but Brandon – aka Mr. Right - isn't at all the kind of guy she thought he'd be. What's Alexa supposed to do when instead of digging up dirt for her cover story, she finds herself falling way too fast for the guy she’s supposed to tear apart in her first big feature story?

SEATTLE GIRL (A chick lit romance about love, dating...and my really big mouth)
The first time Georgia Fulton gets behind a microphone at her college radio station (because of a guy, of course...), she's hooked. (Who would have thought she'd ever find a potential job where a boss would appreciate her big mouth?) But being a smart-mouth doesn't necessarily keep her from getting hurt by one (smoking hot) jerk after another. With help from her friends - and loyal listeners - will Georgia finally figure out the real deal about guys, sex, love...and maybe even herself?

SPARKS FLY (A fun romance about the "magic" of falling in love)
Angelina Morgan is a beautiful consultant who practices an ancient art form called Feng Shui. Will Scott is an all-business CEO who doesn't believe anything he can't see and touch. With the help of a meddling ex-wife, a well-meaning best friend, and a matchmaking mother, Angelina and Will are about to find out what happens when opposites attract...and sparks fly.

Purchase site: Kindletm  Nooktm  Smashwords (other)
 
Sparks Fly (A fun romance about the "magic" of falling in love) Fiction - Romance

If you enjoy books by Nora Roberts, Debbie Macomber, Carly Phillips, and Susan Mallery, get ready for SPARKS FLY by Lucy Kevin, a fun romance about the "magic" of falling in love.

Angelina Morgan is a beautiful consultant who practices an ancient art form called Feng Shui. Will Scott is an all-business CEO who doesn't believe anything he can't see and touch. With the help of a meddling ex-wife, a well-meaning best friend, and a matchmaking mother, Angelina and Will are about to find out what happens when opposites attract...and sparks fly.

Purchase site: Kindletm  Nooktm  Smashwords (other)
 
Falling Fast (A fun romance about secrets, reality TV...and unexpected love) Fiction - Romance

When Alexa is sent by a magazine to be an undercover contestant on the reality TV series "Falling For Mr. Right" she assumes the worst part of the assignment will be having to act like a brainless bimbo to win the affection of an arrogant guy out looking for his 15 minutes of fame. Color her shocked when it turns out not only are several of her fellow contestants intelligent, funny women...but Brandon – aka Mr. Right - isn't at all the kind of guy she thought he'd be.

What's Alexa supposed to do when instead of digging up dirt for her cover story, she finds herself falling way too fast for the guy she’s supposed to tear apart in her first big feature story?

Purchase site: Kindletm  Nooktm  Smashwords (other)
 
Seattle Girl (A chick lit novel about love, dating...and my really big mouth) Young Adult

If you're a fan of books by Sophie Kinsella, Sara Shepard, Sarah Dessen, Jennifer Echols, Meg Cabot, or Simone Elkeles...get ready for Lucy Kevin's debut chick lit romance, Seattle Girl, for teen and adult readers.

The first time Georgia Fulton gets behind a microphone at her college radio station (because of a guy, of course...), she's hooked. (Who would have thought she'd ever find a potential job where a boss would appreciate her big mouth?) But being a smart-mouth doesn't necessarily keep her from getting hurt by one (smoking hot) jerk after another.

With help from her friends - and loyal listeners - will Georgia finally figure out the real deal about guys, sex, love...and maybe even herself?

Purchase site: Kindletm  Nooktm  Smashwords (other)
 



Copyright© 2011  IndieBookLounge.com and eSource Computers, LLC

All brand names and product names used on this website are trade names, service marks, trademarks, or registered trademarks of their respective owners. Furthermore, no mentioned product or brand endorses this website. indiebooklounge.com is in no way affiliated, sponsored or in any way the property of or responsibility of Google.com. Google®, Amazon®, Amazon.com, Kindle®, Barnes&Noble®, bn.com, PubIt®, Nook®, or smashwords.com